Johnson Stephens Law Logo
Texas Capital Ceiling Dallas Skyline Texas Capital Dallas Property

 

About Johnson Stephens & Leal, PLLC

Johnson Stephens & Leal is a Texas-based law firm that takes pride in providing superior legal services at competitive rates to local, regional and national clients. With over 150 years of combined legal experience, Johnson Stephens & Leal offers effective, efficient and pragmatic legal counseling in a wide range of commercial transactions, with particular emphasis in commercial real estate, corporate finance, bankruptcy, dental practice purchases and sales, and related litigation services. Johnson Stephens & Leal takes pride in providing large firm legal services at competitive small firm rates.

Areas of Practice

Contact Us

Johnson Stephens & Leal, PLLC
4809 Cole Avenue, Suite 260
Dallas, TX 75205

 

Michael B. Johnson
214-542-3605
mjohnson@jsllawfirm.com

John Mark Stephens
214-404-8725
jmstephens@jsllawfirm.com

Abel A. Leal
214-395-5325
aleal@jsllawfirm.com

Jonathan Smith
469-990-3315
jsmith@jsllawfirm.com

Joseph Gorman
214-392-1982
jgorman@jsllawfirm.com

Christopher T. Colby
214-552-2866
ccolby@jsllawfirm.com

Sarah L. Stephens
972-646-0624
sstephens@jsllawfirm.com